Indiana NOW State Council and Board Members

Indiana NOW State Council Officers and Board Members

President: Heather Wildrick-Holman

IN NOW State President, Heather Wildrick-Holman, and IN NOW State Vice President, Emily O’Brien, at State Conference, 2017.

Vice President: Emily O’Brien

Treasurer: Judith Morton-Wasik

SecretaryAlyshia Madlem

Legislative Coordinator: Vacant

Racial Justice Coordinator: Vacant

IN-NOW PAC President: Robin Olds

NOW Action Program Legislative Coordinator: Cathi Crabtree



Zoe Bardon

Bobbie Bose

Melissa Bruhn

Janette Cobb

Cathi Crabtree

Ashley Pirani

Penny Saltsman

Marion Wagner


Did you know?

Our next officer elections will be in 2018. All officer terms are 2 years.

Indiana NOW board appointments are 2- year terms as well– half are appointed in the odd years, the other half appointed in the even years.